Connect with us


Meet Run The World & Hear Their New Single!


Meet Run The World & Hear Their New Single!

Kheris Rogers, Hayley LeBlanc, Jessalyn Grace and Corinne Joy make up your favorite new girl group: RUN THE WORLD! As individuals, they’re so inspiring, but together, they take girl power to a whole new level!

We loved their first single, “Rainbow,” and they just dropped a new bop, “Diamond Hearts.”

We got to catch up with the girls over Zoom and find out more about how they came together. They also share what it’s like seeing fan reactions to their singing and more!

Watch below and stay tuned for more from our interview, coming soon:

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in Interviews

To Top